QUICK LINKS
 
Recent Events
 

ITU-APT Working Groups & Committees

 

Working Group ITU-R


Name

Designation

E-mail

Mobile

Sh. P.K. Garg

Chairman

pk.garg@hotmail.com

9910016788

Sh. R.P. Agrawal

Co-Chairman / rapporteur

rp_agrawal@hotmail.com

9868134222

Dr. Rakesh Mehrotra

Member

mehrotra.r@gmail.com

9212105000

Sh. Sandeep Sharma

Member

Sandeep-sharma@outlook.com

8826298724

Sh. J.P. Garg

Member

jpgarg34@yahoo.com

9810019511

Sh. R.B. Sahajpal

Member

nurbaks@yahoo.co.in

26029144

Sh. Bharat Bhatia

Member

bharat.bhatia@motorolasolutions.com

9810173737

Sh. T.R.Dua

Member

tilakrajdua@gmail.com

9810150000

Sh. Ashok Golas

Member

ashok.golas@gmail.com

98680 93080

Sh. Satya Pal

Member

satyapalcgm@gmail.com

9968077676

Sh. Shyam Kaushal

Member

shyam.kaushal@wimaxforum.org

9810265983

Sh. B.K. Mitra

Member

bkmitra@gmail.com

9868286581

Working Group ITU-D


Name

Designation

E-mail

Mobile

Sh. R.N. Bhardwaj

Chairman

rnb190@gmail.com

9868147331

Sh. Sanjay Chaudhary

Co-Chairman / rapporteur

sanjay@criticalpathmedia.com

8802816252

Dr. Rakesh Mehrotra

Member

mehrotra.r@gmail.com

9212105000

Sh. P.K. Garg

 

Member

pk.garg@hotmail.com

9910016788

Sh. J.P. Garg

Member

jpgarg34@yahoo.com

9810019511

Sh. R.P. Agrawal

Member

rp_agrawal@hotmail.com

9868134222

Sh. Bharat Bhatia

Member

bharat.bhatia@motorolasolutions.com

9810173737

Sh. T.R.Dua

Member

tilakrajdua@gmail.com

9810150000

Sh. Mukesh Hajela

Member

ceo@nict.co.in

9826020508

Sh. Satya Pal

Member

satyapalcgm@gmail.com

9968077676

Sh. Vijay Madan

Member

Vijay.Madan@tatatel.co.in  

9958299919

Sh. B.K. Mitra

Member

bkmitra@gmail.com

9868286581

Working Group ITU-T


Name

Designation

E-mail

Mobile

Sh. H.C. Soni

Chairman

hcsoni@gmail.com

8800315599

Sh. P.K. Garg

Member

pk.garg@hotmail.com

9910016788

Sh. Sandeep Sharma

Member

Sandeep-sharma@outlook.com

8826298724

Sh. J.P. Garg

Member

jpgarg34@yahoo.com

9810019511

Dr. Aloknath De

Member

aloknath.de@samsung.com

080-4181-9999

Sh. Ashok Golas

Member

ashok.golas@gmail.com

98680 93080

Dr. Rakesh Mehrotra

Member

mehrotra.r@gmail.com

9212105000

Sh. Vijay Madan

Member

Vijay.Madan@tatatel.co.in

9958299919

Working Group – Broadcasting Services (WGBS)


Name

Designation

E-mail

Mobile

Sh. A.K. Bhatnagar

Chairman

akbhatnagar52@yahoo.com

9810169389

Sh. P.K. Garg

Member

pk.garg@hotmail.com

9910016788

Sh. R.B. Sahajpal

 

Member

nurbaks@yahoo.co.in

26029144

Dr. Rakesh Mehrotra

Member

mehrotra.r@gmail.com

9212105000

Sh. S.N. Gupta

Member

sngupta57@yahoo.com

9910327489

Working Group – Private Sector (WGPS)


Name

Designation

E-mail

Mobile

Sh. S.N. Gupta

Chairman

sngupta57@yahoo.com

9910327489

Dr. Rakesh Mehrotra

Co-Chairman / rapporteur

mehrotra.r@gmail.com

9212105000

Sh. Sandeep Sharma

Member

Sandeep-sharma@outlook.com

8826298724

Sh. J.P. Garg

Member

jpgarg34@yahoo.com

9810019511

Sh. Mukesh Hajela

Member

ceo@nict.co.in

9826020508

Sh. T.R. Dua

Member

tilakrajdua@gmail.com

9810150000

Sh. S.S. Motial

Member

ssmotial@yahoo.com

9818991717

 

   
All rights reserved. ITU-APT Foundation of India
Best viewed on 1024 x 768